Meet Our Lenders

Mortgage Lending

Karol Organ

Main Office

Karol Organ

NMLS# 1146376

Cell: 219.575.8128

korgan@thelpsb.com

Sherry Price

Main Office

Jim Kypuros

NMLS# 188255

Cell: 708.205.0417

jkypuros@thelpsb.com

Jennifer Smart

Michigan City

Jennifer Smart

NMLS# 277082

Cell: 219.561.4736

jsmart@thelpsb.com


Karol Siwietz

Chesterton

Karol Siwietz

NMLS# 435753

Cell: 219.929.5052

ksiwietz@thelpsb.com

Steve Vandermolen

St. Joseph, Michigan

Steve VanderMolen

LPSB Mortgage

NMLS# 491552

Cell: 269.470.8924

svandermolen@thelpsb.com

Commercial Lending

Kevin Beres

Kevin Beres

SVP Commercial Lending

Office: 219.362.7511

Cell: 219.861.3774

kberes@thelpsb.com

Robin Clark

Robin Clark

VP Commercial Lending

NMLS# 733223

Office: 219.362.7511

Cell: 219.363.6261

rclark@thelpsb.com

Michael Utterback

Michael Utterback

VP Commercial Lending

Office: 219.926.8961

Cell: 219.263.3792

mutterback@thelpsb.com

Dave Stephenson

David Stephenson

VP Commercial Lending

Office: 219.926.8961

Cell: 219.405.7894

dstephenson@thelpsb.com